Faculty of Education570

The Faculty is based on two campuses, Birley (Manchester) and Crewe (Cheshire) and has a distinctive reputation for providing high quality learning experiences at both undergraduate and postgraduate level. The Faculty of Education provides various routes leading to Qualified Teacher Status, including an honours degree in primary education (three years full-time), a one year PGCE (postgraduate) in Primary Education and a wide range of one year PGCE Secondary subject options


Latest publications  RSS Feed Subscribe for email notification